Services

Software testing – Quality assurance assignments – Software development

Since its founding in 2008, Passwerk's focus has been on software testing and carrying out a wide variety of quality assurance tasks. As of 2017, we have expanded these specific areas of expertise by also attracting software developers with autism and putting their talents to use.

On Site and

On Remote

 

All our consultants have the ambition and ability to work on site at the client's premises. This is always preferred for both practical and social reasons. However, if necessary due to specific circumstances, it is also possible to collaborate remotely from one of our four offices.

About us

Autism

 

Passwerk focuses on the unique and valuable qualities of people with autism. Since 2008, through a well-considered combination of customisation and competence management, our company has been successful in allowing more and more people with autism to take their deserved place in the regular labour market.

Employees

120 consultants with autism
20 job coaches/sales/management

 

Passwerk's ambitions are certainly not purely financial/economic. The motivation of our model is to employ as many people with autism as possible within the regular labour market. We are doing everything we can to increase this number.

+190 clients


Passwerk has now built collaborative relationships with more than 190 clients. Our portfolio consists of a wide range of companies and organisations. Approximately 50% of our consultants work in the federal or Flemish government sector. 

Offices
Berchem / Brussel / Hasselt / Roeselare

Passwerk now has four offices that are geographically neatly spread over the whole of Flanders. This creates the opportunity for as many employees as possible to work for our clients from one of our offices.

TRplus
X-ray screening, Business Intelligence (BI), 

Since 2017, through its sister company TRplus ('Top Resources' plus), Passwerk has furthered its ambition to also create employment opportunities for people with autism outside the ICT sector. One successful example of this is the employment of X-ray screeners with autism at Brussels airport, in collaboration with security firm G4S. 

ICT Community for ASD

 

In 2012, Passwerk set up its own fund within the King Baudouin Foundation: ICT Community for ASD. With a financial contribution from our own annual results, the fund offers the necessary support to various initiatives and projects that contribute to improving the living, housing and working conditions of people with autism.

Passwerk Award

 

Building relevant, scientific knowledge on the subject of autism plays a crucial role in the challenge of improving the social and professional relevance of this group of people. With the Passwerk Award, we annually reward the students who have made the greatest contribution to this with their master's thesis at KU Leuven. 

Passwerk Lifetime Achievement Award

 

Each year, with the presentation of the PLAA, Passwerk puts in the spotlight that person who, in his or her own way, has made an undeniable difference to the autism community. In addition to a clear recognition of his or her efforts during a festive evening, the laureate also receives a personal biography.

Advisory committee

 

Passwerk wants to be in permanent contact with the market, clients and top managers to be able to continue to respond optimally to their needs. An advisory committee was established in 2009, a body of 20 prominent members that advises us three times a year during a meeting in Brussels.

Berchem (HQ)
Posthofbrug 12 bus 7
2600 Berchem

Brussel
Dieudonné Lefèvrestraat 4
(Be-Here)
1020 Brussel

Hasselt
Kempische Steenweg 311/2.04
(Corda Campus)
3500 Hasselt

Roeselare
Kwadestraat 151a bus 41
(Accent Business Park)
8800 Roeselare

Logos-13_edited.png

© 2020 Passwerk

Partner:

M2Q.png
Logo Passwerk-small-12.png
  • social-26
  • social-27
  • twitter-04

Services
Testing de logiciels - Missions d'assurance qualité -  Développement de logiciels - Business Intelligence (BI)

Depuis sa création, en 2008, Passwerk se concentre sur le testing de logiciels et des missions d'assurance qualité (« quality assurance ») extrêmement variées. En 2017, nous avons étendu ces champs d'expertises spécifiques en embauchant des développeurs de logiciels avec autisme et en leur confiant des missions.

Sur place et

À distance

 

Tous nos consultants ont l'ambition et la capacité d'intervenir sur place, chez le client. D'un point de vue pratique et social, cette option a toujours la préférence. Toutefois, dans certaines conditions, il peut également être possible de collaborer à distance, à partir de l'un de nos quatre bureaux.

Qui sommes-nous

Autisme

 

Passwerk met l'accent sur les qualités uniques et précieuses des personnes avec autisme. Une combinaison mûrement réfléchie de travail sur mesure et de gestion des compétences nous permet, depuis 2008, d'aider un nombre croissant de personnes avec autisme à prendre la place qui leur revient sur le marché du travail régulier.

Collaborateurs
140 Consultants avec autisme

23 Développeurs - 117 Ingénieurs de Tests -

21 Support team


Les ambitions de Passwerk sont loin d'être uniquement lucratives. L'objectif de notre modèle est d'intégrer le plus possible de personnes avec autisme au monde du travail régulier. Nous faisons donc tout ce qui est en notre pouvoir en ce sens.

+200 clients

 

Depuis sa création, Passwerk a établi une collaboration avec plus de 190 clients. Notre portefeuille se compose d'entreprises et d'organisations avec des profils très divers. Environ 50 % de nos consultants opèrent auprès des administrations fédéral, flamand, bruxellois ou wallon.

Bureaux
Berchem / Bruxelles / Hasselt / Roulers

 

À l'heure actuelle, Passwerk compte 4 bureaux qui sont soigneusement répartis aux quatre coins de la Flandre. De cette manière, un nombre maximum de collaborateurs ont la possibilité de travailler pour nos clients à partir de l'un de nos bureaux.

TRplus
Screening aux rayons X, informatique décisionnelle (Business Intelligence ou BI), …

Par le biais de son entreprise sœur TRplus (« Top Resources » plus), Passwerk concrétise depuis 2017 son ambition de créer des opportunités d'embauche pour les personnes autistes en dehors du secteur des TIC. Le déploiement de personnel à Zaventem pour le screening de bagages aux rayons X, en collaboration avec la société de sécurité G4S, en est un très bon exemple.

ICT Community for ASD

 

Passwerk a créé son propre fonds au sein de la Fondation Roi Baudouin : ICT Community for ASD. Grâce à un financement issu de notre résultat annuel, ce fonds fournit un soutien nécessaire à diverses initiatives et projets qui contribuent à améliorer les conditions de vie, de logement et d’emploi des personnes avec autisme.

Prix Passwerk

 

L'accumulation de connaissances scientifiques appropriées sur le thème de l'autisme joue un rôle crucial pour relever le défi que constitue l'amélioration de la position sociale et professionnelle de ce groupe. Chaque année, le Prix Passwerk récompense les étudiants de la KU Leuven qui ont apporté la meilleure contribution dans ce sens avec leur mémoire de master.

Passwerk Lifetime Achievement Award

 

En décernant le PLAA, Passwerk honore chaque année une personne dont l'œuvre a eu, à sa manière, un impact indéniable pour la communauté autiste. Outre une reconnaissance sans équivoque des efforts déployés, le ou la lauréate reçoit également, lors d'un gala, une biographie personnelle.

Comité consultatif

 

Passwerk souhaite rester en contact permanent avec le marché, les clients et les cadres supérieurs afin de répondre le mieux possible à leurs besoins. Un comité consultatif a également été fondé en 2009. Il se compose de 18 membres de premier plan et nous conseille trois fois par an lors d'une réunion à Bruxelles.

Berchem (HQ)
Posthofbrug 12 bus 7
2600 Berchem

Brussel
Dieudonné Lefèvrestraat 4
(Be-Here)
1020 Brussel

Hasselt
Kempische Steenweg 311/2.04
(Corda Campus)
3500 Hasselt

Roeselare
Kwadestraat 151a bus 41
(Westwing Park)
8800 Roeselare

Logos-13_edited.png

Partner:

M2Q.png

Partner de:

© 2020 Passwerk

Logo Passwerk-small-12.png
  • social-26
  • social-27
  • twitter-04