New advisory committee composition

In May, we will enter the twelfth working year of our advisory committee. Two members have been there from the first working year, namely Frank De Saer and Frank Robben. We would like to thank them in particular, as well as all the other members and former members for their contribution! It is partly thanks to them that we have been able to develop our company into what it is today.

In line with annual tradition, the composition of our advisory committee was reviewed again this year. We parted ways with a number of members during the last meeting of this working year. During the first meeting of the new working year, which starts in May, we will welcome a number of new members.

In January we said goodbye to Marc Debois (UCB), Jan Dobbenie (VDAB), Günther Ghijsels (Randstad Group Belgium), Dirk Houtekeete (Janssen Companies), Carl Tilkin-Franssens (formerly Acerta) and Filip Van Rompaey (Fluvius).

In May, we will welcome the following new members:

Geert De Wilde

CEO at Nxtport

Philip Dumortier

ICT Director at Belgian FPS Foreign Affairs

Pieter Lenaerts

CIO at Agentschap Binnenlands Bestuur (the Agency for Domestic Governance)

Reinhart Maertens


Kristel Verwaest

ICT architecture and security at Fluvius

Ingrid Vanden Berghe

General administrator at the National Geographical Institute

The full composition of our new advisory committee can be found below

Katia Battheu

Director Customer Service Center, Proximus

Tom Beeckmans

Director Product Management and Technology, Wolters Kluwer Tax & Accounting

Stijn Bijnens

CEO, Cegeka

Brigitte Buyle

CIO, Ethias

Jo Coutuer

Chief Data Officer, BNP Paribas Fortis

Philip De Bie

VP accessories & CIO, Picanol

Gerdy De Clercq

CIO, Fednot

Frank De Saer

CEO, Atrias

Geert De Wilde

CEO, Nxtport

Philip Dumortier

ICT Directeur, FOD Buitenlandse Zaken

Nancy Kuhn

IT/IS Cluster Director West Europe, Securitas

Pieter Lenaerts

Directeur ICT, Agentschap Binnenlands Bestuur

Reinhart Maertens


Frank Robben

CEO, Smals

Ingrid Vanden Berghe


Nationaal Geografisch Instituut

Barbara Van Den Haute


Agentschap Informatie Vlaanderen

Gert Vanhaecht

CIO, Belfius Insurance

Wim Van Heesbeke


Kristel Verwaest

ICT Architectuur en security, Fluvius

Berchem (HQ)
Posthofbrug 12 bus 7
2600 Berchem

Dieudonné Lefèvrestraat 4
1020 Brussel

Kempische Steenweg 311/2.04
(Corda Campus)
3500 Hasselt

Kwadestraat 151a bus 41
(Westwing Park)
8800 Roeselare




Partner van:

© 2021 Passwerk

Logo Passwerk-small-12.png
  • social-26
  • social-27
  • twitter-04