New compilation of advisory committee

May 2021 will mark the thirteenth work year for our advisory committee. Last year was, of course, exceptional. The first meeting in May was digital. The second was held under strict precautionary measures in September in our Berchem office.

According to the annual tradition, the composition of the advisory committee was reviewed. After four years, we said farewell to Barbara Van Den Haute (Agentschap Informatie Vlaanderen). At the first meeting of the new work year, in May, we will welcome Steven Krekels (Unit Manager Remote Sensing VITO).

The members of the new advisory committee are:

Katia Battheu

Director Customer Service Center, Proximus

Tom Beeckmans

Director Product Management and Technology, Wolters Kluwer Tax & Accounting

Stijn Bijnens

CEO, Cegeka

Brigitte Buyle

CIO, Argenta

Jo Coutuer

Chief Data Officer, BNP Paribas Fortis

Philip De Bie

VP accessories & CIO, Picanol

Gerdy De Clercq

CIO, Fednot

Frank De Saer

CEO, Atrias

Geert De Wilde

CEO, Nxtport

Philip Dumortier

ICT Director, FPS Foreign Affairs

Steven Krekels

Unit Manager Remote Sensing, VITO

Nancy Kuhn

Program Manager, PwC

Pieter Lenaerts

Director ICT, Agentschap Binnenlands Bestuur

Reinhart Maertens


Frank Robben

CEO, Smals

Ingrid Vanden Berghe

Administrateur-Generaal, Nationaal Geografisch Instituut

Gert Vanhaecht

CIO, Belfius Insurance

Wim Van Heesbeke


Kristel Verwaest

ICT Architecture and security, Fluvius

1 keer bekeken