top of page

New composition of advisory committee Passwerk in 2023

As is our annual custom, the composition of our advisory committee is reviewed at the end of the year. Existing members are consulted as to whether they wish to renew their mandate and some new candidate members are asked to join our advisory committee.

This year we bid farewell to Geert De Wilde of Nxtport International, Guido Lemeire from Microsoft and Reinhart Maertens of UZA. Thank you, Geert, Guido, and Reinhart, for your contributions during the past three working years.

In the new working year, starting in May 2023, Dimitri De Vlamminck (BNP Paribas Fortis), Ineke Hoogmartens (Baloise), Inge Lynen (Digitaal Vlaanderen) and Michel Vermaerke (Alio Consilio) will join our advisory committee.

The new composition of our 2023 Advisory Committee is as follows:

Lieven Baeyens

Senior VP Product Engineering, Showpad

Katia Battheu Director Customer Service Center, Proximus

Tom Beeckmans VP Portfolio Management Europe, SD Worx

Stijn Bijnens CEO, Cegeka

Jo Coutuer Chief Data Officer, BNP Paribas Fortis

Philip De Bie VP accessories & CIO, Picanol

Gerdy De Clercq Managing Director, C & C Management Services

Frank De Saer CEO, Atrias

Dimitri Devlamminck

Head of the Center of Excellence for Data Governance, BNP Paribas Fortis

Philip Dumortier ICT Director, Foreign Affairs

Ineke Hoogmartens

CDO, Baloise

Steven Krekels Unit Manager Remote Sensing, VITO

Inge Lynen

Head of Department, Digitaal Vlaanderen

Frank Robben CEO, Smals

Ingrid Vanden Berghe General Administrator, National Geographic Institute

Gert Vanhaecht IT Director, Belfius Bank

Michel Vermaerke

Managing Director, Alio Consilio

Patrick Verriest IT Manager, CIBG

Kristel Verwaest ICT Architecture and security, Fluvius


bottom of page